Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about 321 Drive.

5 Stars

Jose sales manager and gabby at the Charlotte Pike location made my experience in getting a car very easy. They communicated well with me and answered any questions that I asked. They also helped me with my down payment and made it affordable for me to purchase the vehicle I was interested in buying. Also big big shout out to Jose for making my car look brand new even tho they didn’t have a person to wash the car! I highly recommend 321 Drive if you’re looking for a good, reliable and affordable car.

Customer: Breiaa Nashellee
Date: 2022-09-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Call Jose!!! Full disclosure I worked with 321 drive but had to leave for personal reasons. Here is the insider scoop. Jose was my manager. He did his absolute best to get people in tough situations a car. I have seen Jose bend over backwards and work hard to get you financed. He is honest and will take your best interest to heart. Go see Jose!!!!

Customer: M Gar
Date: 2022-09-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Such a great dealership they will help out with any credit you have they DO NOT JUDGE. They will help out with any situation you have. I prefer y’all coming here great people Look for -Jose great sales man very kind

Customer: Angel Campos
Date: 2022-09-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Went with my friend car shopping at 321 on Charlotte Pike, Jose and Pete went way above the status quo to help find the right fit for her. Very impressed with their friendly personality and great customer service skills. Will definitely be returning when it's time for me to get a car

Customer: Stacey Stone
Date: 2022-09-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Came in to purchase a vehicle and met Mark he was so nice and helpful. Spent lots of time with us. Jose I can't say enough great things about!!! He makes things happen! But at the same time he has a heart which is lacking in this industry! He is the reason for my purchase and Jax was also the BEST! I have to include Pete too bc he was very nice.

Customer: P G
Date: 2022-08-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I got my grand Cherokee from Pete and Jose they worked with me to get me in that jeep I’ve wanted. these two people can get the job done , go to Charlotte pk man. I’ll give them 10 stars really

Customer: Kieshawn Gaddes
Date: 2022-08-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I love this place they work miracles especially the sales manger Jose and Pete they help me when no one else would they are about there business and they actually want to help there customers and do what’s best for you your going to walk off there lot with a car low mileage they do what’s best for the custom I highly recommend people to come here

Customer: Lushes Peaches
Date: 2022-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I'm leaving out of 321drive so happy 😊 I only had 1700 and the manager joxepete and mark they where very helpful and they wanted 1800 down and they really worked with thank you so much I'm so grateful me my kids got the car we want

Customer: phantom blaze
Date: 2022-08-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Jose and Mark were so accommodating. They went above and beyond to put me in the car I wanted. Hopefully guys like this are training all your newly recruited salesmen.

Customer: Justin Miles
Date: 2022-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

José, Pete and Mark are literally the best there is!!!!! They were patient with my indecisiveness and made sure we got exactly what we wanted at the best price available!!! My husband and I could not be happier!!! Any questions or issues we had they were quick to action and have amazing communication skills!!!!! Go see José, Pete or Mark they will hook you all the way up!!!

Customer: Alisha Floyd
Date: 2022-08-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Amazing and friendly service! I will be back, Thank you for everything!

Customer: Simplytech
Date: 2022-07-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

the service is wonderful my sales person was sonny and he's a down to earth guy I bought my first new car with the 321 drive team I highly suggest them to anyone needing a new car thank you so much for my ride and my payments each month is low yours truly - The king of music

Customer: MB RECORDS CORPORATION (The King of Music)
Date: 2022-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Sonny did a wonderful job to help me get the perfect car and point me into the right direction. I recommend him a 100 and 10% !

Customer: Brazy & Dasiy
Date: 2022-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I recently bought a car from the Charlotte Ave location. Sonny did such a great job doing everything he could to make this a great experience for me! He took care of everything in a timely fashion and treated me like he had known me like family the whole time! Overall I had a great experience and I will definitely stay in business with this company! The car I bought also needed an AC repair and they got me in the next day to get it fixed.

Customer: Haley Edgett
Date: 2022-02-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Very friendly and will work with you.. I highly recommend

Customer: Shadrika Groves
Date: 2022-02-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I definitely recommend 321 Drive for your next car purchase! Sonny was a GREAT help to me. Just when I thought I wouldn’t get approved for anything, he totally changed my mind! Got a vehicle for a nice price and something that I wanted 👍🏾

Customer: spcdscott
Date: 2022-01-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with: