Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about 321 Drive.

5 Stars

the service is wonderful my sales person was sonny and he's a down to earth guy I bought my first new car with the 321 drive team I highly suggest them to anyone needing a new car thank you so much for my ride and my payments each month is low yours truly - The king of music

Customer: MB RECORDS CORPORATION (The King of Music)
Date: 2022-03-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Sonny did a wonderful job to help me get the perfect car and point me into the right direction. I recommend him a 100 and 10% !

Customer: Brazy & Dasiy
Date: 2022-02-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I recently bought a car from the Charlotte Ave location. Sonny did such a great job doing everything he could to make this a great experience for me! He took care of everything in a timely fashion and treated me like he had known me like family the whole time! Overall I had a great experience and I will definitely stay in business with this company! The car I bought also needed an AC repair and they got me in the next day to get it fixed.

Customer: Haley Edgett
Date: 2022-02-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Very friendly and will work with you.. I highly recommend

Customer: Shadrika Groves
Date: 2022-02-05
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I definitely recommend 321 Drive for your next car purchase! Sonny was a GREAT help to me. Just when I thought I wouldn’t get approved for anything, he totally changed my mind! Got a vehicle for a nice price and something that I wanted 👍🏾

Customer: spcdscott
Date: 2022-01-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Came out just to look at a car but Adela was so nice and I loved her energy! We had such a good conversation during the test drive. So I knew I wanted to do business with them! Jojo was so helpful and did everything he could to get me in the car I wanted without taking all my life savings lol I would recommend 321 Drive 800 Gallatin pk.

Customer: Cesar Vs Perfect
Date: 2021-11-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Rosa hooked us up with our mini van!!! We talked via email text and then I drove 2 hours and withing a few hours drove off! Just make sure you have all required documents that can be a hassle if not. But go see ROSA! Shes the best.

Customer: Breanna Puckett
Date: 2021-08-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Rebekah is the most awesome Account manager ever. She is friendly, professional, and exceptional at her job. Thank you so much! :)

Customer: David Chipotle
Date: 2021-08-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Absolutely love them. 2nd purchase with them. They are kind and will continue to be a customer.

Customer: Nicole Miller
Date: 2021-07-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Awesome staff they really care about you driving off the lot

Customer: Amy Warrack
Date: 2021-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

Awesome staff they really care about you driving off the lot

Customer: Amy Romero
Date: 2021-07-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I have been wanting an SUV for some time. In need of more room for craft sales. Being I was able to trade my old car in and get a Ford Escape a total upgrade. My sales rep was Baylen and she went above and beyond helping me. Great customer service if your in need of a car, stop by and see Baylen.

Customer: Tracy Ross
Date: 2021-06-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

5 Stars

I never thought it would be as easy as it was for me to purchase a vehicle. 321Drive made my experience smooth and hassle free. If you need a reliable and honest car lot go see Ms. Baylen Smith and Sales Manager Mr. Bobby. They will most definitely get you going!!!!

Customer: Antavia Cooper
Date: 2021-06-17
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with: