Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about 321 Drive.

Buying A Car

Staff was very nice and helpful. I left with a nice used car. I would recommend this car place to another person.

Customer: nikia vanison
Date: 2016-11-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Loved my experience here! I was able to get into a car I wanted with the payments I wanted as well! Would definitely recommend this car lot!

Customer: halley Pitts
Date: 2017-02-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great customer service. Makes you feel more like family.

Customer: Kimberly Conquest
Date: 2017-02-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great experience

My first car. They were very helpful and friendly.

Customer: Nathaniel Havlin
Date: 2017-06-12
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Carly

This is a nice car and i really have been looking for a car in the range and i found the right one here.

Customer: Carly
Date: 2017-06-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place would definitely recommend

Had a wonderful experience would recommend to anyone looking for a used car

Customer: Brandon Meekins
Date: 2017-04-04
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

March 14 2017

Staff was very nice and helpful. I left with a nice used car. I would recommend this car place to another person.

Customer: Michael Stiff
Date: 2017-03-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

No... I don't work for 321DRIVE... WHY would you GO ANY WHERE ELSE. Andrew and Brooke "Red", absolutely beautiful accountant there, helped me find exactly what I wanted, even went out of his way to add extras to my car that I wanted. I've never known a better staff and service center in my ENTIRE LIFE. Thank you Walter... 1 month later and I'm still shocked how awesome the customer service still is even though I've already bought the car. They back their vehicles. And service and collision managers go above and BEYOND. I made a mistake by taking my car to Prices Collision Center on Bell Rd, but still Walter helped me through a mess.

Customer: CalEl
Date: 2017-04-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The way that this dealership handled my needs was perfect. I DEFINITELY plan on being back.

Customer: Adrian Mahin
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Everyone in the establishment was very professional and showed outstanding customer service. I recommend both locations of 321 Drive in Nashville. They made my first car buying experience amazing and definitely something to remember. I love the atmosphere. The inventory came with a plethora of options to choose from at a steal deal must have price. I feel as if we will be in business for awhile. All around satisfactory from cleanliness to friendliness.

Customer: Quanisha Moore
Date: 2017-05-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good job! I got what i want! The experience overall was a good one! Thanks 321 drive! 🚐✨

Customer: Ginny Sheppard
Date: 2017-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

This place was off the chain!!!! If you all ever need a car check them out!!!!! Hands down the BEST in Nashville. S/O to Steven and Mike for being very professional.....Definitely sending my friends and family over there!!!! Thanks

Customer: Devon Taylor
Date: 2017-04-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Josh is an absolutely great salesman! Loved the car we got! He was very helpful. I'd definitely recommend itπŸ‘

Customer: Kiya Morris
Date: 2017-02-27
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Very great customer service! Tiffany and Mark are GREAT and I recommend you ask for either one of them!!!

Customer: Tiara Henderson
Date: 2017-02-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Trust me when i say this company is the best you will find in Nashville. The staff is friendly and mist of all resourceful. Take it from me you need to go see these guys. Getting approve was a piece of cake and the car salesman breezed through the paperwork and i drove off the lott with the car i wanted..so why wait make a date with with 321 dive.

Customer: A Google User
Date: 2017-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just purchased my first car from 321 drive on Charlotte Ave in Nashville, Tn. Everyone was friendly and very informative! I would definitely recommend you guys to anyone looking for a vehicle! Thanks Again!

Customer: Aydra Knight
Date: 2017-04-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My experience at 321-drive

Very good customer service!!!! Chris and Mike was awesome!!!!

Customer: Ebony
Date: 2016-11-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Walter Rodriguez is a terrible General Manager. He doesn't know how to speak people. He has a poor attitude and DOES NOT represent 321 DRIVE well. He is VERY RUDE!!! From Looking at a lot of the 1 star ratings, WALTER RODRIGUEZ attitude changes dramatically once a CUSTOMER becomes a OWNER!!! And when reading the "Responses form the OWNER", Im VERY PUZZLED of why WALTER RODRIGUEZ is allowed to offend COSTUMER after COSTUMER, OWNER after OWNER??? It seems to me, that WALTER RODRIGUEZ is the only reason that 321 DRIVE is not a 5 STAR DEALERSHIP!!! Other than This VERY RUDE AND POOR GENERAL MANAGER, 321 DRIVE is a great place to purchase a vehicle.

Customer: John Wright II
Date: 2017-09-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Charger and challenger cars

Very happy my cars work perfect and not problems in the office all the time help me 100% recommended

Customer: Catalina Garcia
Date: 2016-10-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Andrew was an awesome salesman. Andrew got me right on in there. Andrew made sure I got what i wanted. I will send all my friends to him on their next purchase. The whole team was nice and friendly.

Customer: Rodregus Simmons
Date: 2017-03-06
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Nice place, people are down to earth, they don't seem as if they are selling anything not worth buying. Would recommend for others to buy here. Brad was a great salesman.

Customer: Nicholas Cafasso
Date: 2017-04-01
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service from Steve and sales manager staff was nice stayed late to assist with getting us the car and the price we wanted. They also made the process easy and fast.

Customer: Nicole Mccalleum
Date: 2017-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great place to buy a car. Great service department too. Everyone is so friendly and nice and do whatever they can to help you.

Customer: Jamie Longworth
Date: 2017-04-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The salesman was awesome I got approved for two cars the only problem I have seen is I'm missing a buckle for a seatbelt which I will be getting fixed.

Customer: Andrea Cole
Date: 2017-03-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

These guys will go completely out of their way to help you get into a car. I'm young and working on past history of bills. I explained to them what I'm working with and what I can do. They immediately jumped on board with giving me the best options they could. They gave me a chance and I would recommend them to everyone. Now I'm driving a Honda Accord hybrid.

Customer: Chance Morehead
Date: 2017-05-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

gotta give it to 321 drive...ive been late on payments...late on my dcc...they have always worked with me and gave me options... aside from the normal maintenance of the truck.. tires. Brakes oil change.. battery...i haven't had an issue yet....5 stars for 321 and sorry for everyone who's had a bad experience here...so far mines been great!!!

Customer: duane philippi
Date: 2017-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Love Brad!!!! He's the greatest salesman in the world!!! Would recommend him to anyone!!! Worked so well with me.. and got me into the car of my dreams!! Thanks Brad!! Your the best!!!

Customer: Kristen Wilson
Date: 2017-04-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with: