Customer Reviews

Find out what customers are saying about 321 Drive.

Everyone there was great! they treated me like family instead of just a customer. I loved the experience and i love my car!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Mike and James’s were great guys! I really appreciate their help!!! I am happy with my new car!!! I hope it fits our needs for a long time!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-06-13
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We recently bought a car from 321 Drive. They were extremely helpful and friendly right from the get go. Eager to help and made the experience painless. I would highly recommend checking them out.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-26
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Steven is amazing. Very friendly and makes you feel extremely comfortable. Got me the right car for the right price without any hassle.

Customer:
Date: 2018-04-07
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a very pleasant experience! My salesman was extremely helpful and would answer any question I had to the best of his ability and as quickly as possible. They made my first car buying experience an enjoyable and easy one!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-30
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Wow! What an experience! From the moment I walked in I was greeted with smiling faces and people eager to help! Being a first time car buyer, James helped me every step of the way! He made the process systematic and easy. I am now driving away with a 2007 Mini Cooper and I couldn't be more pleased. Make sure you ask for James--He is the best.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Unbelievable service very happy for my friend, Lindsey. Awesome sales and management with great skills at explaining paperwork. JAMES has been very helpful and spent plenty of time with my friend. Wish I’d look here prior to my recent purchase. Keep up the awesome workπŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘πŸΌ

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-22
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They absolutely went out their way to get us driving the same day. Great customer service and very fair payment plans! I highly recommend anyone and everyone to check James out!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-21
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

They are the funniest, sweetest, down to earth people I've met in my life!!! They make purchasing a car easy and they want to help you not hurt you!!!! I love Jessica and Ali they made me feel welcomed the minute I walked in....And I love it!!! They rock!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-19
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I really loved the hospitality I received. I was about to walk out when they started talking about financing but I'm happy n satisfied with the outcome. This place is awesome James was wonderful. Thanks 321 drive y'all ROCK!!!!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Amazing customer service. I’m a first time buyer and they took great care of me. Love 321 Drive ASK FOR JAMES HE IS THE BEST.

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-16
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came to this place with low hopes. Thinking I would have wasted my time because I wouldn't get a car . I was wrong . I drove off the lot with a car that met all my needs . James was the biggest help!!!! He was excellent 😏 I highly recommend

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-15
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had a very pleasurable experience. Steve at the Nolensville lot helped us every step of the way! Steve and Mike worked hard for us to get us the car and payments where we needed to be! And a shout out to Ali and Walter for making it happen!!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-03-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Steve at 321 drive has been the best salesman ive delt with. Great experience here. Love the car. Great job 321 drive!!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-28
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service. The staff was very nice, professional, and helpful. I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing a vehicle.

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Just bought my car from 321 drive! Excellent place and salesman name Yefrry that really helped me out. DEFINITELY recommend!

Customer:
Date: 2018-02-02
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I brought my first car from 321 drive. They are friendly staff. They will work with you and help you get the right car you need. I love them. They also give you a $10 gas car with your first car

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-25
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I brought my first car from 321 drive. They are friendly staff. They will work with you and help you get the right car you need. I love them

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-23
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Had A Great Experience At 321 Drive!!! STEVE WAS GREAT! I Love My 2007 Impala! 😍😍

Customer:
Date: 2018-01-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent service. Steve was great and fantastic. Helped me with every step with my vehicle purchase. I highly recommend this place.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Steve was so amazing. I would recommend going to see him to all my friends.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-29
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I highly recommend 321 drive for your next car..the staff was great expecially Steve Miller he was very informative...he made my experience comfortable and easy.

Customer:
Date: 2017-12-18
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great facility, they were able to help me out as quick as possible. I came in looking to just get anything that would run and they helped me get into a nice vehicle in the same visit. Thanks for the great service.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service. Nice staff. Great prices.

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-20
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Excellent experience go see Alex he does a amazing job at making sure as a mother you have added peace of mind and are aware of all that you need to be aware of!

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-14
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came to 321 Drive looking for a good vehicle and Alex and Mike were very patient and helpful. There was no pressure and they worked with what I had to put me in my first vehicle and help me establish my credit. They were very honest and even had a Carfax for the vehicle I purchased. There were no hidden fees or punches would highly recommend this location for anyone looking for a good car with a clean title and great customer service thanks guys

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

I came to 321 Drive looking for a good vehicle and Alex and Mike were very patient and helpful. There was no pressure and they worked with what I had to put me in my first vehicle and help me establish my credit. They were very honest and even had a Carfax for the vehicle I purchased. There were no hidden fees or punches would highly recommend this location for anyone looking for a good car with a clean title and great customer service thanks guys

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We love our sales representive Alex was very nice and we enjoy how everything was told step by step !!!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ˜¬πŸ˜¬πŸ˜¬πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

We love our sales representive Alex was very nice and we enjoy how everything was told step by step !!!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸ˜¬πŸ˜¬πŸ˜¬πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜

Customer:
Date: 2017-11-03
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

gotta give it to 321 drive...ive been late on payments...late on my dcc...they have always worked with me and gave me options... aside from the normal maintenance of the truck.. tires. Brakes oil change.. battery...i haven't had an issue yet....5 stars for 321 and sorry for everyone who's had a bad experience here...so far mines been great!!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

gotta give it to 321 drive...ive been late on payments...late on my dcc...they have always worked with me and gave me options... aside from the normal maintenance of the truck.. tires. Brakes oil change.. battery...i haven't had an issue yet....5 stars for 321 and sorry for everyone who's had a bad experience here...so far mines been great!!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-10
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service from Steve and sales manager staff was nice stayed late to assist with getting us the car and the price we wanted. They also made the process easy and fast.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Great service from Steve and sales manager staff was nice stayed late to assist with getting us the car and the price we wanted. They also made the process easy and fast.

Customer:
Date: 2017-10-08
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Good job! I got what i want! The experience overall was a good one! Thanks 321 drive! 🚐✨

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I were very happy to find out that 321 Drive was not only able to get us bank financed, but also at a lower interest rate and with a lower down payment!! Keep in mind that this is a used car lot, but the staff here truly stand behind their vehicles and are easy to work with. If you have any issues with your purchase they are willing to make it right! Very hard (impossible) to find people this willing to keep their customers happy!! We love our 2016 Sonata! Thanks guys!!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

My wife and I were very happy to find out that 321 Drive was not only able to get us bank financed, but also at a lower interest rate and with a lower down payment!! Keep in mind that this is a used car lot, but the staff here truly stand behind their vehicles and are easy to work with. If you have any issues with your purchase they are willing to make it right! Very hard (impossible) to find people this willing to keep their customers happy!! We love our 2016 Sonata! Thanks guys!!!

Customer:
Date: 2017-08-09
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

The way that this dealership handled my needs was perfect. I DEFINITELY plan on being back.

Customer:
Date: 2017-07-31
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Trust me when i say this company is the best you will find in Nashville. The staff is friendly and mist of all resourceful. Take it from me you need to go see these guys. Getting approve was a piece of cake and the car salesman breezed through the paperwork and i drove off the lott with the car i wanted..so why wait make a date with with 321 dive.

Customer:
Date: 2017-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with:

Trust me when i say this company is the best you will find in Nashville. The staff is friendly and mist of all resourceful. Take it from me you need to go see these guys. Getting approve was a piece of cake and the car salesman breezed through the paperwork and i drove off the lott with the car i wanted..so why wait make a date with with 321 dive.

Customer:
Date: 2017-06-24
Reason For Visit:
Employees dealt with: